Art Lovers

Click to open

1. MIMA - Millenium Iconoclast Museum of Art

Modern Art Museum

Opened in April 2016, the MIMA honours contemporary art and 2.0 culture in its artist’s choice. On the canal banks, you will discover Brussels by its subcultures sometimes forgotten by traditional museums through a permanent exhibition and two temporary exhibitions per year.

Address: Quai du Hainaut 39-41, 1080 Molenbeek Saint-Jean
Open from Wednesday to Sunday from 10am to 6pm.
Prices 9.5€/adult, 7.5€/student, free for kids under 12 years old.
Website

2. Centre belge de la Bande Dessinée

Comic Strip Museum

Ninth Art is the very essence of Belgian culture. In this place, you will discover the masterpieces of comic books in a Art Nouveau building designed by Victor Horta. Enjoy this more modern form of art, with its typical belgian twist.

Address: Rue des Sables 20, 1000 Brussels
Open everyday from 10am to 6pm.
Prices 10€/adult, 7€/youth 12 to 25 years, free for kids under 12 years.
Website

3. Musée Horta

Museum - Art building

Enter in Horta Museum is like entering the personal life of the famous Belgian architect. The artist’ atelier, his home in a Art Nouveau style, his decorations, paintings, almost everything is original! In the heart of Chatelain quarter, it’s worth a visit!

Address: Rue Américaine 25, 1060 Saint-Gilles
Open Tuesday to Sunday from 2pm to 5:30pm.
Prices 10€/adult, 5€/student, 3€/kid.

4. Musée Magritte - Musées Royaux des Beaux-Arts

Royal Museum of Fine Arts of Belgium

The Magritte Museum is a tribute to the surrealist Belgian artist, located in the heart of Brussels. You will discover the biggest collection in memory of the multidisciplinary artist. Experience this great place!

Address: Rue de la Régence 3, 1000 Brussels
Open Tuesday to Friday from 10am to 5pm, Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 6pm.
Prices 8€/adult and 2€/students and kids.
Website

5. Musée des instruments de musique

Musical Instruments Museum

Located just above the Jardin du Mont des Arts, the MIM gathers more than 1200 musical instruments spread over its 4 floors. Amateurs and professionals, discover their special library about the musical world! The cherry on the top? The rooftop-restaurant with panoramic view on Brussels and the all-you-can-eat brunch on every Sunday.

Address: Montagne de la Cour 2, 1000 Brussels
Open Tuesday to Friday from 9:30am to 5pm, Saturday and Sunday 10am to 5pm.
Prices 8€/adult, 6€/persons between 19 and 24 years, 2€/children between 4 and 19 years.
Website

6. BOZAR - Palais des Beaux Arts

Center for Fine Arts, Exhibition Hall

BOZAR is not a traditional museum, it’s an artistic scene that mixes cinema, paintings, drawings, dance, music and events. You will discover international artists from all kinds of cultures in the heart of Brussels. Our advice? Check the program before visiting!

Address: Rue Ravenstein 23, 1000 Brussels
Open Tuesday to Sunday from 10am to 6pm, on Thursday to 9pm.
Agenda is changing everyday, please check the program for opening hours.
Website

7. Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie

Théâtre - Opéra

Known as one the most beautiful theaters of the XVIII century, the Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie is the opera room of Brussels. You will find opera, dance, concerts and recitals from all over the world! Authors, intellectuals and artists are sometimes invited to meet the Brussels public.

Address: Place de la Monnaie 4, 1000 Brussels
Open Tuesday to Friday from 12pm to 6pm and on Saturday from 11am to 6pm.
Website

8. Cinéma Vendôme

Cinéma

Cinema Vendôme proposes auteur and independent films, a less « hollywood » program but also festivals that spotlight cinematographic diversity, including the Brussels Short Film Festival. Must sees just some steps away from Saint Boniface quarter!

Address: Chaussée de Wavre 18, 1050 Ixelles
Open everyday from 2pm to 10pm.
Prices 8€/adult, 6,75€/student, 5,75€/kids.
Website

0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Amoureux de l'art

Cliquez pour ouvrir

1. MIMA - Millenium Iconoclast Museum of Art

Musée d’art contemporain

Ouvert en avril 2016, le MIMA met à l’honneur l’art contemporain et la culture 2.0 dans le choix de ses artistes. Sur les rives du Canal de Bruxelles, vous trouverez une exposition permanente et deux temporaires par an. On découvre Bruxelles dans ses sous-cultures parfois oubliées des musées traditionnels !

Adresse : Quai du Hainaut 39-41, 1080 Molenbeek Saint-Jean
Ouvert du mercredi au dimanche de 10h à 18h.
Budget 9,5€/adulte, 7,5€/étudiant, gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans.
Site web

2. Centre belge de la Bande Dessinée

Musée sur la bande dessinée

Le 9ème art est l’essence même de la culture belge. Ici, on vient découvrir les plus grands du milieu, dans un cadre Art Nouveau imaginé par Victor Horta. On s’immisce dans la ville connue mondialement pour ses dessins et on s’amuse devant ce mode d’expression typiquement de chez nous !

Adresse : Rue des Sables 20, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert tous les jours de 10h à 18h.
Budget 10€/adulte, 7€/jeunes de 12 à 25 ans, gratuit pour les moins de 12 ans.
Site web

3. Musée Horta

Musée - Edifice d’art

Entrer dans le musée Horta, c’est entrer dans la vie personnelle de l’architecte belge par excellence. Son atelier et son habitation, de style Art Nouveau, ses décorations, les peintures, presque tout est d’origine ! En plein coeur du quartier du Châtelain, le détour vaut le coup.

Adresse : Rue Américaine 25, 1060 Saint-Gilles
Ouvert du mardi au dimanche de 14h à 17h30.
Budget 10€/adulte, 5€/étudiant, 3€/enfant.

4. Musée Magritte - Musées royaux des Beaux-Arts de Belgique

Musée Royaux des Beaux-Arts de Belgique

L’artiste surréaliste belge est à l’honneur dans ce musée à son nom, situé en plein coeur de Bruxelles. On découvre ici la plus grande collection en hommage à l’artiste multidisciplinaire. Ceci n’est pas un musée, c’est une expérience !

Adresse : Rue de la Régence 3, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du mardi au vendredi de 10h à 17h, le samedi et dimanche de 11h à 18h.
Budget 8€/adulte, 2€/étudiant et enfants.
Site web

5. Musée des instruments de musique

Musée des instruments de musique

Situé au dessus du Jardin du Mont des Arts, le MIM répartit sur 4 étages plus de 1200 instruments de musique. Amateurs ou professionnels de la musique, découvrez également sa bibliothèque pointue sur le sujet ! Le plus? Le restaurant avec vue panoramique sur Bruxelles et le brunch à volonté tous les dimanche!

Adresse : Montagne de la Cour 2, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du mardi au vendredi de 9h30 à 17h, le samedi et dimanche de 10h à 17h.
Budget 8€/adult, 6€/jeune de 19 à 24 ans, 2€/enfant jusqu’à 18 ans
Site web

6. BOZAR - Palais des Beaux Arts

Palais des Beaux-Arts, Salle d’exposition

BOZAR n’est pas un musée traditionnel, c’est une scène artistique variée mêlant cinéma, peinture, dessin, danse, musique et conférences. On y découvre des artistes internationaux, de tout genre, de toute culture en plein coeur de Bruxelles. Notre conseil ? Consulter la programmation avant de venir !

Adresse : Rue Ravenstein 23, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du mardi au dimanche de 10h à 18h, le jeudi jusqu’à 21h.
L’agenda étant très varié, consulter la programmation pour les heures d’ouverture.
Site web

7. Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie

Théâtre - Opéra

Réputé comme étant l’un des plus beaux théâtres du XVIIIème siècle, le Théâtre Royal de la Monnaie est la salle d’opéra de Bruxelles. On y retrouve de l’opéra, de la danse, des concerts et récitals en provenance du monde entier. Des auteurs, intellectuels et artistes sont parfois invités à rencontrer le public bruxellois.

Adresse : Place de la Monnaie 4, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du mardi au vendredi de 12h à 18h et le samedi de 11h à 18h.
Site web

8. Cinéma Vendôme

Cinéma

Le Cinéma Vendôme propose aux bruxellois et visiteurs des films d’auteur et indépendants, une programmation moins hollywoodienne mais également des festivals qui mettent en avant la diversité cinématographique, notamment le Brussels Short Film Festival. A découvrir à deux pas du quartier Saint Boniface !

Adresse : Chaussée de Wavre 18, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert tous les jours de 14h à 22h.
Budget 8€/adulte, 6,75€/étudiant, 5,75€/enfants.
Site web 

0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue