Best Belgian Fries

Click to open

Maison Antoine

Maison Antoine is a Brussels institutions for Belgian fries lovers. Place Jourdan, in the heart of the European quarter, is where you can enjoy these famous fries and burgers, always on the go. Trust us, it's the best spot in Brussels. Angela Merkel can certify!

Address: Place Jourdan, 1040 Etterbeek
Open Sunday to Thursday from 11:30 am to 1 am, on Friday and Saturday from 11:30 am to 2 am.
Price range: less than 10€
Website

Barrière de Saint-Gilles

This Belgian fries spot is known for its extended opening hours, the warm service and the festive and friendly atmosphere! Night owls meet there at any time of the night for a typical Belgian dish and get these delicious fries before enjoying the rest of the night! Don’t let the queue put you off, chat with locals, it will be even better!

Address: Avenue du Parc 5, 1060 Saint-Gilles
Open Sunday to Thursday from 11:30 am to 5:30 am, on Friday and Saturday from 11:30 to 7 am.
Price range: less than 10€
Website

Place Flagey

This fries shop on the Place Flagey spreads its smell all around the place, the queue is always long but the waiting worths it! On the menu? Crispy Belgian fries in a paper cone to be savoured sitting on a bench! Not to be missed for fries lovers after a drink at the Belga Café!

Address: Place Flagey, 1050 Ixelles
Open Tuesday to Thursday from 11:30 am to 12 pm, on Friday and Saturday from 11:30 am to 2 am, on Sunday from 11:30 am to 12 pm. Closed on Monday.
Price range: less than 10€
Website

Fritland Brussels

The more people there are, the better it is! This fries shop located in the heart of the capital is no exception to the rule! Fries in a paper cone, sandwiches and nuggets, ideal for eating on the Palais de la Bourse’s steps.

Address: Rue Henri Maus 49, 1000 Brussels
Metro station Bourse
Open Sunday to Wednesday from 11am to 1am, from Thursday to Saturday from 11am to 3am.
Price range: less than 10€
Website

0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Meilleures frites

Cliquez pour ouvrir

Maison Antoine

La Maison Antoine est une institution bruxelloise pour les amateurs de frites. Situé sur la célèbre Place Jourdan, au coeur du quartier européen, elle propose frites et hamburgers à manger sur le pouce. Si on vous dit que c’est la meilleure, c’est aussi parce qu’Angela Merkel la choisit pour ses visites au plat pays !

Adresse : Place Jourdan, 1040 Etterbeek
Ouvert du dimanche au jeudi de 11h30 à 1h, le vendredi et samedi de 11h30 à 2h.
Budget moins de 10€
Site web

Barrière de Saint-Gilles

La friterie de la Barrière de Saint-Gilles est connue pour ses heures d’ouverture à rallonge, son service chaleureux et l’ambiance festive qui s’en dégage! Les fêtards de la ville entière s’y retrouvent à n’importe quelle heure de la nuit pour un met typiquement belge avant de terminer la nuit. Ne vous laissez pas intimider par la file, papotez avec les locaux, vous ne verrez pas le temps passer !

Adresse : Avenue du Parc 5, 1060 Saint-Gilles
Ouvert du dimanche au jeudi de 11h30 à 5h30, le vendredi et samedi de 11h30 à 7h.
Budget moins de 10€
Site web

Place Flagey

La friterie de la Place Flagey répand son odeur sur toute la place, la file est toujours longue, mais l’attente vaut le coup! Au menu, un cornet de frites croustillantes et une dégustation sur un des bancs alentours ! On y passe après un verre au Belga pour une expérience chaleureuse !

Adresse : Place Flagey, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert du mardi au jeudi de 11h30 à minuit, le vendredi et samedi de 11h30 à 2h, le dimanche de 11h30 à minuit. Fermé le lundi.
Budget moins de 10€
Site web

Fritland

Plus il y a de monde, plus c'est bon ! Cette friterie située au coeur de la capitale ne déroge pas à la règle. Cornet de frites débordant, mitraillettes, sauces en tout genre, on se régale sur les marches de Palais de la Bourse juste à coté !

Adresse : Rue Henri Maus 49, 1000 Bruxelles
Arrêt de métro Bourse
Ouvert du dimanche au mercredi de 11h à 1h, du jeudi au samedi de 11h à 3h.
Budget moins de 10€
Site web

0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue