Clubs

Click to open

A. City Center

Madame Moustache | Music Venues - Dance Club

Madame Moustache is a very special place in the heart of Brussels, facing the Place Sainte-Catherine. Mix of generations and music styles, you’’ll find great vibes, friendly partners in crime, dance contests and astounding shots and beers! Our advice? Check out the agenda to know what kind of adventure awaits you!

Address: Quai au Bois à Brûler 5-7, 1000 Brussels
Open Monday to Saturday from 7pm to 4am.
Variable price according to organized parties
Website

B. Marolles

Fuse | Club

The Fuse, located in the Marolles area, is one of the most famous electro club of Brussels. International artists perform to make people dance and enjoy until the dawn! All the party people and night owls meet there sooner or later!

Address: Rue Blaes 208, 1000 Brussels
Open Thursday to Saturday from 11pm to 7am.
Website

C. Louise Quarter

Club Clandestin | Bar - Micro Club

Wether you just want to have a beer or to dance all night long, Club Clandestin will suits your needs. Located on the side on Place du Sablon, it hosts both after-works and Brusseleir parties. Our advice? Have a look at their Facebook Page to keep up-to-date with the ongoing events!

Address: Rue Sainte-Anne 20, 1000 Brussels
Open Thursday to Saturday from 10:30pm, one-time events during the week (see Facebook page)
.
Variable price (access paying for some events)
Website

C. Louise Quarter

Spirito | Club

In a former church, the Spirito welcomes you for parties until the early morning. The decor is original, atypical and stunning! People come to dance all night long on commercial songs that everyone knows! Our little advice? Come well dressed!

Address: Rue de Stassart 18, 1000 Brussels
Open on Friday, Saturday and eve of public holidays from 11pm.
Price range: €20 - €40
Website

C. Louise Quarter

Bloody Louis | Nightclub

Bloody Louis is nestled in the galleries of the beautiful Avenue Louise. This the places that makes the Brussels scene dance all night long every weekend. What to expect? Some queue at the entrance, but once inside, a memorable night.

Address: Avenue Louise 32, 1050 Ixelles
Open Friday and Saturday from 11pm.
Variable price depending on the event
Website

0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Clubs

Cliquez pour ouvrir

A. Centre-ville

Madame Moustache | Bar - club

Madame Moustache, c’est l’endroit improbable, mélange de générations et de musique en plein coeur de Bruxelles, sur la Place Sainte Catherine ! Chaque soirée est différente, l’accueil est chaleureux mais pensez à regarder l’agenda pour savoir où vous mettez les pieds.

Adresse : Quai au Bois à Brûler 5-7, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du mardi au samedi de 19h à 4h
Budget variable en fonction des soirées
Site web

B. Marolles

Fuse | Club

Le Fuse, situé dans les Marolles, est un des plus célèbres electro club de Bruxelles. Des artistes internationaux s'y produisent, on y passe la soirée jusqu’au petit matin. Tous les fêtards de la ville s’y retrouvent tôt ou tard !

Adresse : rue Blaes 208, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du jeudi au samedi de 23h à 7h
Site web

C. Quartier Louise

Club Clandestin | Bar - Micro Club

Au Club Clandestin, au détour d’une petite ruelle cachée du Sablon, on vient boire un verre ou danser jusqu’au petit matin, tout le monde y trouve son compte! Dans une ambiance feutrée, afterworks et soirées s’enchainent à partir du jeudi. Le conseil ? consulter leur page Facebook pour être au courant des événements !

Adresse : Rue Sainte-Anne 20, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du jeudi au samedi à partir de 22h30, événements ponctuels en semaine (voir page Facebook)
Tarifs variable (entrée payante pour les soirées spéciales)
Site web

C. Quartier Louise

Spirito | Club

Dans une ancienne église, le Spirito vous accueille pour des soirées qui durent jusqu’au petit matin. Le cadre est original, atypique et époustouflant. On vient danser sur de la musique commerciale et on s’émerveille sur le décor. Attention, tenue de soirée exigée !

Adresse : Rue de Stassart 18, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert le vendredi, samedi et veille de jours fériés à partir de 23h.
Budget entre 20 et 40€
Site web

C. Quartier Louise

Bloody Louis | Nightclub

Le Bloody Louis est caché dans les galeries de la belle Avenue Louise. Les soirées sont variées selon les week-ends, les portes ferment au petit matin. Il faut prévoir un peu de file pour y entrer mais on vous assure une soirée bien mouvementée !

Adresse : Avenue Louise 32, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert le vendredi et samedi à partir de 23h00.
Site web

0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue