Green Hearts

Click to open

1. Parc du Palais d’Egmont

Park

Little known by the public, the Parc du Palais d’Egmont is hidden near from Boulevard de Waterloo and Rue du Grand Cerf for a great walk in the heart of Brussels. Want to spice this up? The restaurant La Fabrique en Ville in the park’s heart offers lunchs during the week and brunch in the weekend. Not to be missed!

Address: Boulevard de Waterloo 31, 1000 Bruxelles
Open everyday from 8am to 8pm
Website

2. Parc du Cinquantenaire

Park

The Parc du Cinquantenaire is build around a city gate of 3 arcs and is located near from the European quarter. Footing addict or picnic lover, this is the ideal place! What more? The Royal Museum of the Armed Forces and Military History in its heart, but also a lot of events throughout the year!

Address: Parc du Cinquantenaire, 1000 Brussels
Métro Mérode
Open non stop
Website

3. Bois de la Cambre

Park

Feel like you need a shot of fresh air?
Go get it at the Bois de la Cambre, one of the green hearts of Brussels. Cut off from the noisy city, you can enjoy a run around the pound, set a picnic under a centenary tree or feed the ducks. The extra thing? The Chalet Robinson, located on the pond's isle, is a brasserie open everyday from 12 am to 11pm.

Address: Access by Avenue Louise or Avenue Franklin Roosevelt
Open non stop
Website

4. Parc Royal

Park

Parc Royal gathers a lot of different activities that make it a buzzing point of the city: gastronomic events, music events, yoga classes, etc. No matter what time of the day, or the night, there is always something happening there. The large fountain and the music kiosk make it a very picturesque landscape of the city.

Address: Place Royale, 1000 Brussels
Open everyday to 9pm during winter and 10pm during summer.
Website

5. Jardin du Mont des Arts

Garden

This contemporary garden is the link between the upper side of the city and the center. Nestled between the Royal Library of Belgium, the Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium and the cinematheque, the Jardin du Mont-des-Arts offers one of the finest view over Brussels city center. Not to be missed, especially at sunset.

Address: Boulevard de l’Empereur, 1000 Brussels
Rue Ravenstein, 1000 Brussels
Open non stop
Website

0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Coins verts

Cliquez pour ouvrir

1. Parc du Palais d’Egmont

Parc

Peu connu du grand public, le Parc du Palais d’Egmont est caché près du Boulevard de Waterloo et de la Rue du Grand Cerf pour une balade au coeur de Bruxelles. Le plus? Le restaurant La Fabrique en Ville au centre du parc qui propose des lunch en semaine et brunch le week-end. A découvrir!

Adresse : Boulevard de Waterloo 31, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert tous les jours de 8h à 20h.
Site web

2. Parc du Cinquantenaire

Parc

Le Parc du Cinquantenaire est construit autour d’une porte de la ville de 3 arches et se situe près du quartier européen. Amateurs de footing ou de pique nique, ce parc est l’endroit idéal. Le plus? Le Musée Royal de l’Armée et de l’Histoire Militaire en son coeur, mais également des événements tout au long de l’année !

Adresse : Parc du Cinquantenaire, 1000 Bruxelles
Métro Mérode
Ouvert non stop
Site web

3. Bois de la Cambre

Parc

Le Bois de la Cambre est une merveille verte de Bruxelles. Son lac est un lieu de rendez-vous pour les joggeurs, les amateurs de piquenique ou de détente tout simplement! Coupé des bruits de la ville, il est le poumon vert des quartiers alentours. Le plus ? Le Chalet Robinson, situé sur l’île, une brasserie ouverte tous les jours de 12h à 23h.

Adresse : Accès par l’Avenue Louise ou Avenue Franklin Roosevelt
Ouvert non stop
Site web

4. Parc Royal

Parc

Le Parc Royal est un véritable lieu de la vie bruxelloise. Evénements gastronomiques, musicaux, cours de yoga, tourisme, on y croise du monde à toute heure de la journée. Sa grande fontaine et ses kiosques à musique font de lui un endroit très pittoresque de la capitale.

Adresse : Place Royale, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert tous les jours jusqu’à 21h en hiver et 22h en été.
Site web

5. Jardin du Mont des Arts

Jardin

Situé entre la Bibliothèque Royale de Belgique, des Musées Royaux des Beaux-Arts et de la cinémathèque, on descend dans ce jardin par des escaliers pour entrevoir la fontaine qui mène jusqu’à la statue Albert Ier. C’est un point de passage magnifique avec une vue à couper le souffle sur Bruxelles! A ne pas manquer, surtout au coucher du soleil.

Adresse : Boulevard de l’Empereur, 1000 Bruxelles
Rue Ravenstein, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert non stop
Site web

0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue