Rubens 201

About Smartflats Rubens

Smartflats Rubens is nestled in the most elegantly and stylishly fashionable street of Antwerp. Surrounded by upper-class brands like Gucci, Chanel, Hermès and so many others, this residence will put you right in the heart of the city. You will be ideally located to enjoy the city's life and easily get to other part of the city. These Smartflats are totally furnished and equipped so you can fully enjoy a short or a longer stay.

Click to open

Rubens 201

Maximum capacity: 7
Address: Schuttershofstraat, 5 - 2000 Anvers

Parking & Public Transports

- Closest tram station: Antwerpen Oudaan (line 4 & 7) at 2 minutes on foot from the residence
- There is no parking lot available at the residence. The nearest parking is Parking Inno, located 5 minutes walk from your Smartflats, on Hopland 45.

House Rules

We design our Smartflats so you can feel at home, even when you are a thousands miles away from yours. Please treat it respectfully, just as it was yours.

We kindly, but firmly, ask you not to bring pets, smoke or host parties in our Smartflats. Please note that we reserve the right to charge you a fee for not respecting these rules (see our Terms and Conditions).

Our goal is to provide each of our guests with a smooth stay. This is why we work with worldwide security company. In case of excessive noise or any other kind of disturbance within the residence, please contact us by phone so we can make them intervene.

We prepare the beds counting 2 persons/bed. If you make a reservation for 2 persons, we will only prepare 1 bed. If you wish to use separate beds, please let us know when booking. We ask 25€/night for this service.

Amenities

2 Bedrooms with large double beds § 1Bedroom With one single bed
2 Bathrooms (1 en-suite with bathtub and large shower & 1 with large shower)
Baby cot upon request (25€/stay)
No roll-away bed allowed
2nd floor
Terrace
Fully equipped kitchen
Dishwasher, microwave & oven
Electric Kettle, toaster & coffee machine
Hairdryer
Towels and bed linens
Flat screen TV
Free WiFi
Iron and iron board
Non-Smoking

An issue in the flat? Notice us

Maintenance (copy)

The flat has been carefully checked before your arrival. However, technical malfunctions can always happen. Please let us know as early as possible so our technical department can respond immediately. If you notify us before 5:00 pm, we will do our best to solve the problem the same day.

Please submit your message in comment below and include the following information (so we can easily retrieve your reservation):
- The name of the reservation
- The Smartflats you have booked
- The date of arrival
0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Rubens 201 (copy)

À propos de Smartflats Rubens

Smartflats Rubens est niché dans la rue la plus élégante et fashion d'Anvers. Entourée des marques les plus prestigieuses telles que Gucci, Chanel ou Hermès, cette résidence vous situe au coeur de la ville. C'est le point de chute idéal pour profiter de l'atmosphère de la ville ainsi que pour rejoindre les autres quartiers de la ville. Ces Smartflats sont totalement meublés et équipés et disposent de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un court ou long séjour.

Cliquez pour ouvrir

Rubens 201

Capacité maximale : 6
Adresse : Schuttershofstraat, 5 - 2000 Anvers

Parking & Transports publics

- Station de tram la plus proche : Antwerpen Oudaan (ligne 4 & 7) à 2 minutes à pied de la résidence
- Il n'y a pas de parking dans la résidence. Le plus proche est le Parking Inno, situé à 5 minutes à pied de la résidence à Hopland 45.

Règlement intérieur

Nous avons pensé nos Smartflats de façon à ce que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison même si vous êtes à plusieurs milliers de kilomètres de la vôtre. C'est pourquoi nous vous demandons de traiter votre flat comme si c'était chez vous.

Nous vous prions de ne pas amener d’animaux, de ne pas fumer ou d’organiser de soirées dans nos Smartflats. Veuillez noter que nous nous réservons le droit de prélever une amende pour non-respect de ces règles (voir nos conditions générales ici).

Notre but est de fournir à nos clients un séjour le plus agréable possible. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons avec une entreprise de sécurité. En cas de bruit excessif ou de n’importe quel type de dérangement dans la résidence, veuillez nous contacter par téléphone pour que nous les fassions intervenir.

Nous préparons les lits en comptant 2 personnes par lit. Si vous faites une réservation pour 2 personnes, nous préparerons donc 1 seul lit. Si vous désirez des lits séparés, faites-le nous savoir en réservant. Nous demandons un supplément de 25€ pour ce service. 

Amenities

3 chambres avec grands lits doubles
2 salles de bain (1 en suite avec large douche et baignoire & 1 avec large douche)
Lit bébé sur demande (25€/séjour)
Pas de lit d'appoint
2ème étage
Ascenseur
Terrasse
Cuisine hyper équipée 
Lave-vaisselle, four à micro-ondes & four
Bouilloire électrique, toaster & machine à café
Sèche-cheveux
Serviettes et draps de lit
Télévision à écran plat
Wifi gratuit
Planche et fer à repasser
Non fumeur

An issue in the flat? Notice us

Maintenance (copy)

Les Smartflats sont soigneusement contrôlés avant votre arrivée. Néanmoins, des dysfonctionnements techniques peuvent toujours arriver. Si tel était le cas, contactez-nous le plus rapidement possible pour que nos département technique puisse intervenir immédiatement. Si vous nous prévenez avant 17h, nous ferons de notre mieux pour régler le problème le jour même.

Vous pouvez soumettre votre message en commentaire ci-dessous et y inclure les informations suivantes (de cette manière, nous retrouverons facilement vos détails de réservation) :
  • Le nom de la réservation
  • Le nom et numéro du Smartflats réservé
  • La date de votre arrivée
0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue