Theatre 201

About Smartflats Theatre

Smartflats Theater is nestled in the most elegantly and stylishly fashionable street of Antwerp. Surrounded by upper-class brands like Gucci, Chanel, Hermès and so many others, this residence will put you right in the heart of the city. You will be ideally located to enjoy the city's life and easily get to other part of the city. These Smartflats are totally furnished and equipped so you can fully enjoy a short or a longer stay.

Click to open

Theatre 201

Maximum capacity: 4
Address: Shuttershofstraat 1 - 2000 Anvers

Parking & Public Transports

Closest metro and tram station: Premetro Station Meir (Lines 9 & 5) and  Antwerpen Sint-Jacob (Line 10).

There is no parking lot available at the residence. A public parking is located few minutes walk from your Smartflats, on Korte Klarenstraat 10. For more info about its location, rates and opening hours, click here.

House Rules

We design our Smartflats so you can feel at home, even when you are a thousands miles away from yours. Please treat it respectfully, just as it was yours.

We kindly, but firmly, ask you not to bring pets, smoke or host parties in our Smartflats. Please note that we reserve the right to charge you a fee for not respecting these rules (see our Terms and Conditions).

Our goal is to provide each of our guests with a smooth stay. This is why we work with worldwide security company. In case of excessive noise or any other kind of disturbance within the residence, please contact us by phone so we can make them intervene.

We prepare the beds counting 2 persons/bed. If you make a reservation for 2 persons, we will only prepare 1 bed. If you wish to use separate beds, please let us know when booking. We ask 25€/night for this service.

Amenities

  • 2 Bedrooms with large double beds
  • 1 comfortable sofa bed for two
  • 1 Bathroom (duplex)
  • Baby cot upon request (25€/stay)
  • No roll-away bed allowed
  • 2nd floor
  • Elevator
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Dishwasher, microwave & oven
  • Electric Kettle, toaster & coffee machine
  • Hairdryer
  • Towels and bed linens
  • Flat screen TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Iron and iron board
  • Non-Smoking

An issue in the flat? Notice us

Maintenance (copy)

The flat has been carefully checked before your arrival. However, technical malfunctions can always happen. Please let us know as early as possible so our technical department can respond immediately. If you notify us before 5:00 pm, we will do our best to solve the problem the same day.

Please submit your message in comment below and include the following information (so we can easily retrieve your reservation):
- The name of the reservation
- The Smartflats you have booked
- The date of arrival
0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Theatre 201

À propos de Smartflats Theatre

Smartflats Theater est niché dans la rue la plus élégante et fashion d'Anvers. Entourée des marques les plus prestigieuses telles que Gucci, Chanel ou Hermès, cette résidence vous situe au coeur de la ville. C'est le point de chute idéal pour profiter de l'atmosphère de la ville ainsi que pour rejoindre les autres quartiers de la ville. Ces Smartflats sont totalement meublés et équipés et disposent de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un court ou long séjour.

Cliquez pour ouvrir

Theatre 1

Capacité maximale : 4
Adresse : Shuttershofstraat 1 - 2000 Anvers

Parking & Public Transports

La station de métro et de tram la plus proche: Premetro Station Meir (lignes 9 et 5) et Antwerpen Sint-Jacob (ligne 10).

Il n'y a pas de parking à la résidence. Un parking public se situe à quelques minutes à pied de votre Smartflats, sur Korte Klarenstraat 10. Pour plus d'informations sur son emplacement, ses horaires et ses tarifs, cliquez ici.

Règlement intérieur

Nous avons pensé nos Smartflats de façon à ce que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison, même si vous êtes à plusieurs milliers de kilomètres de la vôtre. C’est pourquoi nous vous demandons de traiter votre flat comme si c’était chez vous.

Nous vous prions de ne pas amener d’animaux, de ne pas fumer ou d’organiser de soirées dans nos Smartflats. Veuillez noter que nous nous réservons le droit de prélever une amende pour non-respect de ces règles (voir nos conditions générales ici).

Notre but est de fournir à nos clients un séjour le plus agréable possible. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons avec une entreprise de sécurité. En cas de bruit excessif ou de n’importe quel type de dérangement dans la résidence, veuillez nous contacter par téléphone pour que nous les fassions intervenir.

Nous préparons les lits en comptant 2 personnes par lit. Si vous faites une réservation pour 2 personnes, nous préparerons donc 1 seul lit. Si vous désirez des lits séparés, faites-le nous savoir en réservant. Nous demandons un supplément de 25€ pour ce service.

Equipement

  • 2 chambres avec grands lits doubles
  • 1 canapé convertible pour deux personnes
  • 1 salle de bain (duplex)
  • Lit bébé sur demande (25€/séjour)
  • Pas de lit d'appoint
  • 2ème étage
  • Ascenseur
  • Cuisine hyper équipée 
  • Lave-vaisselle, four à micro-ondes & four
  • Bouilloire électrique, toaster & machine à café
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Serviettes et draps de lit
  • Télévision à écran plat
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Non fumeur

An issue in the flat? Notice us

Maintenance (copy)

Les Smartflats sont soigneusement contrôlés avant votre arrivée. Néanmoins, des dysfonctionnements techniques peuvent toujours arriver. Si tel était le cas, contactez-nous le plus rapidement possible pour que nos département technique puisse intervenir immédiatement. Si vous nous prévenez avant 17h, nous ferons de notre mieux pour régler le problème le jour même.

Vous pouvez soumettre votre message en commentaire ci-dessous et y inclure les informations suivantes (de cette manière, nous retrouverons facilement vos détails de réservation) :
  • Le nom de la réservation
  • Le nom et numéro du Smartflats réservé
  • La date de votre arrivée
0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue