Local Markets

1. Marché du Châtelain

Local Market

Wednesday at Châtelain is the meeting time for gourmets! You meet, eat on the go at one of the foodtrucks, drink some bubbles and buy your fresh fruits and vegetables for the week. When the market is closing, everyone takes a seat in a bar to sweetly end the day!

Address: Place du Châtelain, 1050 Ixelles
Open every Wednesday from 12 pm to 8:30 pm.

2. Marché de Flagey

Local Market

The Sunday Flagey Local Market is our best way to stretch the Saturday night! Wine, oysters, fresh fruits and vegetables, local cheese, food in profusion. In short, we enjoy good vibes no matter the color of the sky!

Address: Place Eugène Flagey, 1050 Ixelles
Open every Sunday from 8 am to 2:30 pm.

3. Marché du midi

Local Market

Food from every continents, clothes, objects of all kinds, you will find everything on this big market! At the end, it's sometimes possible to recuperate unsold or to negotiate prices. In short, people from all over Brussels, a lot of flavours and good atmosphere!

Address: Place Bara - Avenue Fonsny, 1060 Saint-Gilles
Open every Sunday from 6 am to 1:30 pm.

4. Brussels Vintage Market

Second Hand Market

This vintage market is a good way for inhabitants of Brussels to shop fashion accessories and clothes out of the rain, to drink a beer and eat some snacks on the surrounding terraces!

Address: Place Saint-Géry 1, 1000 Brussels
Open every first Sunday of the month on the Halles 

5. Le Marché bio des tanneurs

Organic Local Market

In the heart of the Marolles, this market offers fresh, local and organic products at low cost! In short? The best way to buy responsibly in the friendly and warm atmosphere of one of the most famous Brussels' quarter!

Address: Rue des Tanneurs 60, 1000 Brussels
Open Tuesday to Friday from 11:30 am to 6 pm, on Saturday and Sunday from 10 am to 4 pm.

6. Marché bio du Luxembourg

Organic Local Market

On the very multicultural Place du Luxembourg, in front of the European Parliament, it's the new responsible gourmet's meeting point! Just as the Thursdays' afterworks, the place becomes pedestrian and easily accessible! You will find fruits, vegetables, foodtrucks, flowers, and lots of good vibes!

Address: Place du Luxembourg, 1050 Ixelles
Open every Tuesday from 12:30 pm  to 8:30 pm.

0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Marchés locaux

Cliquez pour ouvrir

1. Marché du Châtelain

Marché local

Le mercredi au Châtelain, c’est le rendez-vous des gourmands ! On se retrouve, on mange un morceau sur le pouce à un des nombreux foodtrucks, on boit des bulles à côté et on achète nos fruits et légumes frais pour la semaine. Quand le marché ferme on sélectionne le bar où il reste de la place et on termine la soirée en douceur.

Adresse : Place du Châtelain, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert tous les mercredi de 12h à 20h30.

2. Marché de Flagey

Marché local

Le marché de Flagey du dimanche, c’est notre façon de prolonger la soirée du samedi. Du vin, des huîtres, des fruits et légumes frais, de la nourriture à profusion. On se régale, peu importe la couleur du ciel !

Adresse : Place Eugène Flagey, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert tous les dimanche de 8h à 14h30.

3. Marché du midi

Marché local

De la nourriture de tous les continents, des vêtements, des objets en tout genre, vous trouverez de tout sur ce grand marché bruxellois. En fin de marché, il est parfois possible de récupérer les invendus ou de négocier les prix. Bref, du monde, des saveurs et de l’ambiance !

Adresse : Place Bara - Avenue Fonsny, 1060 Saint-Gilles
Ouvert tous les dimanche de 6h à 13h30.

4. Brussels Vintage Market

Marché de seconde main

Ce marché rétro permet aux bruxellois et alentours de faire du shopping de seconde main à l’abri, de boire un verre entre amis et de grignoter et boire sur les terrasses attenantes ! Vous y trouverez toute sorte d’accessoires et vêtements vintage à petits prix!

Adresse : Place Saint-Géry 1, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert tous les premiers dimanche du mois dans les Halles

5. Le Marché bio des tanneurs

Marché local bio

En plein coeur des Marolles, ce marché offre des produits frais, locaux et bio à petits prix. En bref? Une ambiance conviviale, un shopping responsable et tout ça dans un des quartiers les plus mythiques de Bruxelles.

Adresse : Rue des Tanneurs 60, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du mardi au vendredi de 11h30 à 18h, et le samedi et dimanche de 10h à 16h.

6. Marché bio du Luxembourg

Marché bio local

Sur la Place du Luxembourg, en face du Parlement européen, c’est le nouveau rendez-vous des gourmands responsables ! Tout comme le jeudi, une partie de la place est piétonne et accessible facilement. Fruits, légumes, foodtrucks, fleurs, tout y passe!

Adresse : Place du Luxembourg, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert tous les mardi de 12h30 à 20h30.

0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue