Shopping Areas

Click to open

A. City Center

Place de la Bourse | Shopping - Gift and Souvenir Shops

In the quarter, you will find everything! From gift and souvenir shops to the unearthed disc at the quarter’s vinyl record shop, from the Belgian waffle to chinese food, the area is ideal to enjoy the pedestrian zone and take a break on it!

Address: Place de la Bourse, 1000 Bruxelles and surroundings
Open Monday to Sunday from 10am to 7pm.

A. City Center

Rue Neuve | Shopping

Rue Neuve is one of the legendary streets for shopping in Brussels. There are plenty of ready-to-wear shops, sandwich bars and coffee shops. Always crowded, it links together Place de la Monnaie and the shopping mall City2 next to Place Rogier.

Address: Rue Neuve, 1000 Brussels
Open Monday to Saturday from 9:30am to 7pm.

A. City Center

Rue Antoine Dansaert | Shopping - Art

It’s the meeting point for Belgian designers and art makers, a street where people discover, shop, eat, discuss and marvel at the diversity of cultures. Small shops, original little restaurants and coffee shops are mingling and Sunday brunch formulas smoothly close the week. The creative street sets the tone for the Sainte-Catherine quarter!

Address: Rue Antoine Dansaert, 1000 Brussels
Open Monday to Saturday from 10am to 7pm.

A. City Center

Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert | Shopping, Art, Creations, Luxury Shops

Three galleries merge at this place: the King’s one, the Queen’s one and the Prince’s one. You can find everything: fine chocolate shops, luxury boutiques, coffee shops, theaters, art galleries, etc. But the main point of going to these galleries is to admire the place’s magnificence and the natural light coming through the skylight canopies!

Address: Galeries du Roi 5, 1000 Brussels
Open Monday to Saturday from 10am to 7pm.
Site web

B. European Quarter

Rue des Tongres | Shopping

Few minutes walk from Parc du Cinquantenaire, the shopping street is a mix of ready-to-wear shops, cheese shops, coffees, chocolatiers and flower shops. You will find everything you need and maybe admire the Arcade du Cinquantenaire just at the beginning of the street.

Address: Rue des Tongres, 1040 Etterbeek
Open Monday to Saturday from 9am to 7pm.

C. Louise Quarter

Avenue Louise | Shopping

The Avenue Louise is bordered with well-known ready-to-wear brand stores. There is something for every wallet and every taste. The place is very animated and easily accessible by public transport or by car.

Address: Avenue Louise, 1050 Ixelles
Stores generally open from 9am to 6:30pm.

C. Louise Quarter

Toison d’or | Shopping - Luxe

Avenue de la Toison d’Or is the street perpendicular to the Avenue Louise. On one side, you’ll find ready-to-wear stores, cinemas, restaurants and coffees, while on the other side, on the Boulevard de Waterloo, you’ll have luxury shops and prestigious brands.

Address: Avenue de la Toison d’Or, 1050 Ixelles
Boulevard de Waterloo, 1000 Brussels
Open in general from 9am to 7pm.

C. Louise Quarter

Porte de Namur - Saint-Boniface | Shopping

Porte de Namur links on the one side the end of Avenue de la Toison d’Or and on the other side Saint-Boniface quarter and its many restaurants. Ready-to-wear shops, coffees, juice bar, decoration, restaurants, you can spend there a full day without realizing time flew away!

Address: Chaussée d’Ixelles, 1050 Ixelles
Open Monday to Saturday from 9am to 7pm.

D. Châtelain

Rue du Bailli | Shopping - Small Shops

Rue du Bailli consists of many different restaurants, bars and standalone small shops. You will find clothes, shoes, tea shops, toys and sundry items. During your shopping spree, take the time to have a coffee at a terrace and finish it with an apero at Pepete&Ronron, the best quarter’s wine bar.

Address: Rue du Bailli, 1050 Ixelles 

Parvis de la Trinité, 1050 Ixelles
Open Monday to Saturday from 9am to 7pm

0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Shopping à gogo

Cliquez pour ouvrir

A. Centre-ville

Place de la Bourse | Shopping - Souvenirs

Ici, on trouve de tout. Du souvenir de la belle Bruxelles au disque déniché chez un marchand de vinyles, de la gaufre belge au quartier chinois, on chine et on profite du piétonnier pour s’arrêter et souffler dans un café !

Adresse : Place de la Bourse, 1000 Bruxelles et alentours
Ouvert du lundi au dimanche de 10h à 19h.

A. Centre-ville

Rue Neuve | Shopping

La Rue Neuve est mythique à Bruxelles. Perpendiculaire au piétonnier, elle regorge de toutes les chaînes de prêt-à-porter, de sandwicheries et de cafés. Le monde est présent à tout moment de la semaine. Elle relie la Place de la Monnaie au centre commercial City2 à côté de la Place Rogier.

Adresse : Rue Neuve, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du lundi au samedi de 9h30 à 19h.

A. Centre-ville

Rue Antoine Dansaert | Shopping - Art

C’est le rendez-vous des créateurs belges du centre ville, une rue dans laquelle on découvre, on achète, on discute et on s’émerveille. Les boutiques et petits restaurants s’entremêlent, les brunch du dimanche s’étendent, la rue s’éveille et donne le ton au quartier de la Place Sainte-Catherine.

Adresse : Rue Antoine Dansaert, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h.
Site web

A. City Center

Galeries Royales Saint-Hubert | Shopping, Art, Créations, Luxe

Ici, trois galeries se rejoignent: celles de la Reine, du Roi et du Prince. On y trouve des chocolatiers, des boutiques de luxe, des cafés, des théâtres et des galeries d’art. On y vient aussi pour admirer la splendeur de l’endroit, on admire la verrière et le décor de marbre et d’or!

Adresse : Galeries du Roi 5, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h.

B. Quartier Européen

Rue des Tongres | Shopping

A deux pas du Parc du Cinquantenaire, la rue commerçante est un mélange de boutiques de prêt-à-porter, de fromagers, de cafés, de chocolatiers et de fleuristes. On y trouve tout ce dont on a besoin et on peut admirer l’Arcade du Cinquantenaire depuis le début de la rue.

Adresse : Rue des Tongres,1040 Etterbeek
Ouvert du lundi au samedi de 9h à 19h

C. Quartier Louise

Avenue Louise | Shopping

Dans le goulot de la prestigieuse Avenue Louise, vous trouverez de quoi refaire votre garde-robe, des grands magasins de prêt-à-porter, pour les petits et les grands, et pour tous les budgets ! Le monde est au rendez-vous tous les jours et le lieu est facilement accessible en transports en commun ou en voiture.

Adresse : Avenue Louise, 1050 Ixelles
Les magasins ouvrent en général de 9h à 18h30.

C. Quartier Louise

Toison d’or | Shopping - Luxe

L’Avenue de la Toison d’Or est la perpendiculaire de l’Avenue Louise. D’un côté, les magasins de prêt-à-porter, le cinéma, les restaurants et de l’autre, sur le Boulevard de Waterloo, les commerces de luxe et grandes marques.  

Adresse : Avenue de la Toison d’Or, 1050 Ixelles
Boulevard de Waterloo, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert en général de 9h à 19h.

C. Quartier Louise

Porte de Namur - Saint-Boniface | Shopping

La Porte de Namur rejoint d’un côté la fin de l’Avenue de la Toison d’Or et de l’autre le quartier Saint-Boniface et ses nombreux restaurants. Des magasins de prêt-à-porter, des cafés, des bars à jus, de la décoration, des restaurants, on y passe une journée complète sans problème !

Adresse : Chaussée d’Ixelles, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert du lundi au samedi de 9h à 19h.

D. Châtelain

Rue du Bailli | Shopping - petites boutiques

La Rue du Bailli se compose d’une multitude de restaurants, bars, petites boutiques en tout genre. On y trouve des vêtements, des chaussures, du thé, des jouets, des objets de toute sorte. Entre deux magasins, on boit un café dans le quartier et on finit par un apéro chez Pepete&Ronron, le bar à vin du quartier !

Adresse : Rue du Bailli, 1050 Ixelles 

Parvis de la Trinité, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert du lundi au samedi de 9h à 19h.

0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue