Brunch

Click to open

A. City Center

Peck 47 | Breakfast, Brunch, Sandwiches & Soups

Close to SmartWork Monnaie, Peck 47 is the place where to eat a hearty sandwich or a delicious soup with a fresh smoothie at any time of day! Not to be missed: their surprising salty waffles. Cosy and friendly vibes, homemade food, quick service, you need to try!

Address: Rue Marché Aux Poulets 47, 1000 Brussels
Open Monday to Thursday from 7:30am to 9pm Friday from 7:30am to 10pm; Saturday from 9am to 10pm; Sunday from 9am to 9pm.
Price range: 15 - 20€

A. City Center

Les filles plaisirs culinaires | Breakfast and Brunch

All seated at a big shared table, you’ll eat what the chef choose to cook depending on the market and the season! It’s organic, seasonal, delicious and cosy. A good way to meet locals during your stay at smartflats!

Address: Rue du vieux Marché aux Grains 46, 1000 Brussels
Open Monday to Friday from 12pm to 2pm, on Weekends from 10am to 4pm, everyday from 6pm to 9pm.
Price from 18€ for the all-you-can-eat formula.
Website

A. City Center

Yéti | Néo cantine bio, brunch

In the heart of the city center, discover Yéti, an organic and fresh kitchen that will make your belly more than happy! The place is quickly full, the atmosphere is warm, the kitchen is open and hugs are free (no kidding, look at their menu!). You can choose between a salted or sweet formula, tea or coffee, but friendly service is served to everyone!

Address: Rue du Bon Secours 4-6, 1000 Brussels
Open Wednesday to Saturday from 9am to 4pm, on Sunday from 10am to 5pm.
Price from 15€ for brunch formula.
Website

B. European Quarter

Henri et Agnès | Organic food and Brunch

Henri & Agnès offers a very hearty brunch everyday Sunday morning. The brunch formula is exactly what you need to smoothly wake up. Known for its organic products and fine cuisine, it’s the ideal place for a cosy to delight your belly ! Take away available for busy people!

Address: Rue Véronèse 48, 1000 Brussels
Open every Sunday from 11:30am to 3pm.
Price 25€ for the brunch formula
Website

B. European Quarter

Living Room | Brunch - Concept Store

Located in the heart of the European quarter, you should try their breakfast, healthy lunch or Saturday brunch. The place is tastefully decorated and the atmosphere is warm and intimate. You will feel like at home, and the service is very friendly! Worth the shot!

Address: Place Jean Rey 8, 1040 Etterbeek
Open Monday to Friday from 8am to 6pm, on Saturday from 10am to 6pm. Closed on Sundays.
Price range: 10 - 20€
Website

C. Louise Quarter

La Fabrique en ville | Lunch - Brunch

Nestled in the Parc du Palais d’Egmont, the Fabrique en ville will amaze you by its idillic and natural atmosphere. It is in the former Orangery that you will enjoy their lunch or brunch formula. It’s refreshing, delighting and friendly, what else would you need?

Address: Boulevard de Waterloo 44, 1000 Brussels
Parc du Palais d’Egmont
Open Tuesday to Friday from 11am to 4pm, on Saturday and Sunday from 10:30am to 5pm.
Price range: 29€ for the all-you-can-eat brunch formula.
Website

C. Louise Quarter

Hinterland | Breakfast and Brunch

Hinterland, it’s the cocoon shelter right next the Place Stéphanie. The menu is simple, organic and homemade: sandwiches, soups, salads, pastries and granola. The smooth and warm atmosphere and the friendly service make us want to spend a while there! Worth the visit!

Address: Chaussée de Charleroi 179, 1060 Saint-Gilles
Open Monday to Friday from 8am to 6:30pm, on Saturday from 9am to 6pm and on Sunday from 10am to 6pm.
Price range: 10 - 20€
Website

C. Louise Quarter

God Save The Cream | Breakfast, lunch, brunch

Wether it’s for a lunch or for a brunch, you should pass the door of this local decorated with vintage British decoration. The menu changes based on the seasons, the products are organic and every dish is homemade. From lemon cake to granola and caramelized vegetables, it’s pleasure o’clock right next the Place Stéphanie in the Louise quarter!

Address: Rue de Stassart 131, 1050 Ixelles
Open Monday to Friday from 11:30am to 3:30pm, on Saturday from 10am to 6pm.
Price range: 15 - 20€
Website

D. Châtelain

La Fabrique | Breakfast, lunch, brunch

In a Scandinavian but warm atmosphere, you should definitely try their hearty brunch that will warm you up for the whole weekend! On the menu: cheese, delicatessen, pancakes, eggs and hot meals. There is something for every taste. Friendly and warm service, the spot is ideal in the heart of the Châtelain quarter!

Address: Rue Américaine 122, 1050 Ixelles
Open Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4pm, on Saturday and Sunday from 10:30am to 4pm.
Price 25€ for the brunch formula.
Website

D. Châtelain

Odette en ville | Breakfast and Brunch

The place is very stylish, the design is modern and the style is classic. You should try this great spot to brunch on Sundays in the heart of the Châtelain quarter. Pastries, eggs, smoked salmon and meats in a very relax atmosphere with a perfect service, what else?

Address: Rue de Châtelain 25, 1050 Ixelles
Open every Sunday. Reservation highly recommended!
Price 39€ for the brunch formula.
Website

0 item(s)
Total

Select Language

Brunch

Cliquez pour ouvrir

A. Centre-ville

Peck 47 | Sandwiches, Soupes et Brunch

A 3 minutes à pied de SmartWork Monnaie, Peck 47 est l’endroit où manger une tartine copieuse ou une soupe du jour avec un bon smoothie à n’importe quel moment de la journée! A essayer: leurs surprenantes gaufres salées. Ambiance café scandinave, tout est fait maison et on y mange rapidement !

Adresse : Rue Marché Aux Poulets 47, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du lundi au jeudi de 7h30 à 21h, le vendredi de 7h30 à 22h, le samedi de 9h à 22h, le dimanche de 9h à 21h.
Budget entre 15 - 20€

A. Centre-ville

Les filles plaisirs culinaires | Petits déjeuners et brunch

Chez les Filles, on mange tous à une grande table commune et on prend ce que le chef a choisi de nous cuisiner, toujours bio et de saison ! Bref, un bon moyen de rencontrer des locaux lors de vos week-ends chez Smartflats !

Adresse : Rue du vieux Marché aux Grains 46, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert tous les jours de 12h à 14h et le week-end de 10h à 16h, tous les jours de 18h à 21h.
Budget à partir de 18€ le brunch à volonté.
Site web

A. Centre-ville

Yéti | Néo cantine bio, brunch

En plein coeur du centre ville, découvrez Yéti, une cuisine bio et de saison pour régaler vos papilles! L’endroit est vite plein, l’ambiance est conviviale, la cuisine est ouverte, et les câlins sont gratuits (non, ce n’est pas une blague !). Vous choisissez entre un menu sucré ou salé, thé ou café, et service chaleureux pour tout le monde !

Adresse : Rue du Bon Secours 4-6, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert du mercredi au samedi de 9h à 16h, et le dimanche de 10h à 17h.
Budget à partir de 15€ pour la formule brunch
Site web

B. Quartier Européen

Henri et Agnès | Cuisine bio, brunch

Henri & Agnès propose un lunch tous les midis de la semaine dans les environs de SmartWork Loi. Réputé pour ses produits bio et sa cuisine raffinée, c’est le lieu idéal pour un lunch d’équipe tout en finesse ! Take away possible pour les plus pressés.

Adresse : Rue Véronèse 48, 1000 Bruxelles
Ouvert tous les dimanche de 11h30 à 15h.
Budget 25€ pour la formule brunch
Site web

B. Quartier Européen

Living Room | Brunch - Concept Store

Au coeur du quartier européen, on y va pour profiter d’un petit-déjeuner, d’un lunch ou d’un brunch le samedi. L’endroit est décoré avec goût, l’ambiance est chaleureuse et intime. On se sent comme à la maison et le service est très agréable. A tester !

Adresse : Place Jean Rey 8, 1040 Etterbeek
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 18h, le samedi de 10h à 18h. Fermé le dimanche.
Budget entre 10 et 20€
Site web

C. Quartier Louise

La Fabrique en ville | Lunch - Brunch

Caché dans le Parc du Palais d’Egmont, la Fabrique en ville vous régalera dans un cadre idyllique et nature, avec des lunch et brunch délicieux dans les décors de l’ancienne Orangerie. C’est doux, c’est frais et c’est chaleureux, que demander de plus ?

Adresse : Boulevard de Waterloo 44, 1000 Bruxelles
Parc du Palais d’Egmont
Ouvert du mardi au vendredi de 11h à 16h, le samedi et dimanche de 10h30 à 17h.
Budget 29€ pour la formule brunch à volonté
Site web

C. Quartier Louise

Hinterland | Petit déjeuner et brunch

Hinterland, c’est le refuge cocoon près de la Place Stéphanie. On y mange des sandwich, soupes, salades, viennoiseries et granola. Tout est fait maison et bio, le décor tout doux et le service agréable donnent envie d’y passer plusieurs heures! A tester !

Adresse : Chaussée de Charleroi 179, 1060 Saint-Gilles
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 18h30, le samedi de 9h à 18h et le dimanche de 10h à 18h.
Budget entre 10 et 20€
Site web

C. Quartier Louise

God Save The Cream | Petit déjeuner, lunch, brunch

Ici, on lunch ou on brunch dans un décor vintage de style anglais. Le menu change en fonction des saisons, tout est bio et fait maison ! De la tarte au citron au granola en passant par l’assiette de légumes caramélisés, on se fait plaisir à deux pas de la Place Stéphanie dans le quartier Louise.

Adresse : Rue de Stassart 131, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 11h30 à 15h30, le samedi de 10h à 18h.
Budget entre 15 et 25€
Site web

D. Châtelain

La Fabrique | Petit déjeuner, lunch, brunch

Dans un décor scandinave tout doux, on se prélasse le weekend pour un brunch copieux qui réchauffe le coeur des bruxellois ! Au menu: fromage, charcuterie, crêpes, oeufs et plats chauds. Tout le monde y trouve son compte, et on ne se lasse pas de l’ambiance conviviale au coeur du Châtelain ! 

Adresse : Rue Américaine 122, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h, le samedi et dimanche de 10h30 à 16h.
Budget 25€ pour la formule brunch
Site web

D. Châtelain

Odette en ville | Petit déjeuner et brunch

L’endroit est élégant, le style est classique et le design contemporain, on y mange un brunch copieux le dimanche au coeur du Châtelain. Viennoiseries, oeufs, saumon fumé, charcuterie, un décor relaxant et un service impeccable, que demander de plus?

Adresse : Rue de Châtelain 25, 1050 Ixelles
Ouvert tous les dimanche. Réservation vivement recommandée !
Budget 39€ pour la formule brunch
Site web

0 article (s)
Total

Sélectionner la langue